Viana Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.

OUR PEOPLE
In addition to the people below, there are 9 field supervisors who ensure that on-site work is performed to the specified requirements.  VIANA Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. has 95 employees.

Manuel A. DaCosta

Arch. Tech, President.

Mobile: 416-936-1664
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 122
Email: ManuelDaCosta@vianaroofing.com

Martin DaCosta

Vice President

Mobile: 416-936-1665
Office:416-763-2664 ext. 123
Email: MartinDaCosta@vianaroofing.com

Manuel Bandeira

Vice President

Mobile: 416-936-1666
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 127
Email: manuelbandeira@vianaroofing.com

Robert Correia

Senior Estimator - New Construction

Mobile: 416-889-8406
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 124
Email:
RobertCorreia@vianaroofing.com

Tony DaCosta

General Superintendent

Mobile: 416-936-8457
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 125
Email:
tdacosta@vianaroofing.com

Joe Flores

Project Coordinator

Mobile: 416-936-8454
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 126
Email:
joe@vianaroofing.com

Augusto Bandeira

Metal Division Manager

Mobile: 416-571-7345
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 134
Email:
augustobandeira@vianaroofing.com

Sergio Babel

Safety Supervisor / Coordinator

Mobile: 416-573-8540
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 132
Email:
sergio@vianaroofing.com

Liz Fernandes

Office Manager

Mobile: N/A
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 131
Email:
liz@vianaroofing.com

Nazar Cheren

Assistant Project Manager

Mobile: 416-268-6895
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 141
Email:
nazar@vianaroofing.com

Sergio Esteves

Project Supervisor

Mobile: 647-274-6952
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 135
Email:
sesteves@vianaroofing.com

Marisa Crisostomo

Controller

Mobile: N/A
Office:416-763-2664 ext. 128
Email:
Marisa@vianaroofing.com

Ashlie Bandeira

Receptionist / Administrator

Mobile: N/A
Office:416-763-2664 ext. 121
Email:
ashlie@vianaroofing.com

Kristin Dantas

Safety and Accounting Departments Assistant

Mobile: N/A
Office:416-763-2664 ext. 133
Email:
kristin@vianaroofing.com

VIEW OUR WORK

top

Office

Got a project in mind?