sp
sp
JoeFlores
sp
Manuel A. DaCosta
Arch. Tech., President.

Mobile: 416-936-1664
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 122
Email: ManuelDaCosta@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

JoeFlores
sp
sp
Manuel Bandeira
Vice President - Roofing

Mobile: 416-936-1666
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 127
Email: manuelbandeira@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

JoeFlores
sp
sp
Martin DaCosta
Vice President - Metal Division

Mobile: 416-936-1665
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 123
Email: MartinDaCosta@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

JoeFlores
sp
sp
Robert Correia BA Sc. (MECH. ENG.)
Senior Estimator - New Construction

Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 124
Email: RobertCorreia@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

JoeFlores
sp
sp
Joe Flores (Arch. Tech.)
Senior Estimator

Mobile: 416-936-8454
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 126
Email: joe@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

sp
sp
Liz Fernandes
Office Manager

Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 131
Email: liz@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

JoeFlores
sp
sp
Tony DaCosta
General Superintendent

Mobile: 416-936-8457
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 125
Email: tdacosta@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

sp
sp
Lara Kostukevich
Controller

Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 128
Email: lara@vianaroofing.com

sp

sp

sp
sp
Ashlie Bandeira
Receptionist/Administrator

Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 121
Email: ashlie@vianaroofing.com



sp

sp
sp
Andreia Lousada
Office Assistant

Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 133
Email: andreia@vianaroofing.com


sp

sp
sp
Sergio Babel
Safety Supervisor/Co-ordinator

Cell: 416-573-8540
Office: 416-763-2664 ext. 132
Email: sergio@vianaroofing.com



sp



In addition to these people,
there are 9 field supervisors who
ensure that on-site work is performed
to the specified requirements.

VIANA Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
employs 85 employees.

©Copyright 2008 Viana Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd